Christopher344, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 56 and living in Denver, Colorado, United States

I've been dating since I was 15 years old, and I just don't seem to do it well.


  Get in touch with Christopher344
Free online dating with Christopher344

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a God fearing,honest,understanding and caring woman to make my house prefect home

Recent status...

I'm Christopher by name from United States,I'm looking for a ,understanding,and God fearing woman to make my house a home

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cloud watching Cooking Dancing Extreme sports Fashion Golf Horse whispering Keeping fit Motor sports Music Reading Singing Travelling Vollyball Yoga and meditation

More photos of Christopher344...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Christopher344 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Christopher344 by signing in or registering.