orrin134, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 20 and living in Londonderry, Londonderry, United Kingdom

I am shy with bad anxiety and I have depression but I am really nice and can be quite loving like giving huggs and kisses and just being a nice guy but I do also have a tough side ha. Also I live in ballykelly so its a short distance from derry.


  Get in touch with orrin134
Free online dating with orrin134

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who likes to play games and likes to go out and have some fun doing whatever and just likes to talk about random stuff and can have a good laugh.

Recent status...

Spiritual relationship is far more precious than physical. Physical relationship divorced from spiritual is body without soul.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Chess Cooking Fishing Gaming IT/the Internet Music Playing an instrument Strip poker

More photos of orrin134...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does orrin134 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message orrin134 by signing in or registering.