dlovell1990, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 29 and living in Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom

Fun out going person that loves to read with my music on , potter about tinkering with anything and everything or exploring the outside world ... im game to try anything once and love to learn new things


  Get in touch with dlovell1990
Free online dating with dlovell1990

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Looking for someone that knows how to laugh and enjoys learning and trying new things, willing to open schrodinger's box

Recent status...

Okay lets give this ago ...fingers crossed and all that jazz

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Chess Clubbing Cooking Cycling DIY Drinking games Gaming IT/the Internet Keeping fit Music Pool/snooker Pub Reading Restaurant Walking/rambling Writing/blogging

More photos of dlovell1990...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does dlovell1990 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message dlovell1990 by signing in or registering.