Ridealongme69, looking for a man or woman for flirty fun

Aged 34 and living in Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom

Work hard play hard. I love my work and I love the gym. I now need to find time to find a girl to have that final bit of fulfilment.


  Get in touch with Ridealongme69
Free online dating with Ridealongme69

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I’m looking for someone who’s fun out going and spontaneous, I’m looking for fun and friendship so a girl who has a kinky side as well.

Recent status...

A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'4 to 6'6 (1.93m to 1.98m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my muscles
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Clubbing Cycling Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Fashion Fishing Football Gaming Golf Gymnastics Keeping fit Magic Music Restaurant Singing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding The gym Watching movies

More photos of Ridealongme69...

Come and have a big cuddle in my big arms

Does Ridealongme69 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Ridealongme69 by signing in or registering.