MissOptimistic, looking for a man for friendship

Aged 42 and living in Springfield, Colorado, United States

I am a big woman, but I still like to have fun. I enjoy being at home but also like to go out every now and then. I love to go for walks, hikes, fishing and camping. I love music of all types, love animals and kids. Love to laugh and just be me.


  Get in touch with MissOptimistic
Free online dating with MissOptimistic

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a man who is kind, funny and is comfortable staying home and hanging out or going out to dinner and movie. Looking for someone who loves music, animals and kids.

Recent status...

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: large
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Cloud watching Fishing Music Photograpy Poetry Theatre Watching movies

Does MissOptimistic seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message MissOptimistic by signing in or registering.