OliviaChloe, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 32 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I'm dating someone now who, evidently,I am affectionate loving caring loyal and love to please. I prefer lot of silence I go out on date. On a date I tend to like a very quiet surrounding with lots of nature. I am experienced in relationship, I have had 2 long term relationship. Some of my favorite activities are hunting and fishing, sight seeing and exploring new things, reading novels and cooking. I prefer one on one dates. I love being with one person when I am getting to know someone. Where I live is really important but I am willing to travel or move for the right person. When I am home alone like to listen to music and dancing to myself is unaware of it.


  Get in touch with OliviaChloe
Free online dating with OliviaChloe

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

An ambitious go-getter. I'm attracted to people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them. Even if your life's dream is to become the world's greatest thumb-wrestler, I totally dig it.

Recent status...

Save a boyfriend for a rainy day - and another, in case it doesn't rain.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my hair
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Dancing Football Music Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling

More photos of OliviaChloe...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does OliviaChloe seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message OliviaChloe by signing in or registering.