Wolfyisme, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 24 and living in Hamilton, Ohio, United States

Im a local skater/musician, i like my solitude, especially with my signifucant other. I hate drama and i do what i can to avoid it. I live to cook and etach movies and im 420 friendlt and familiy oriented.


  Get in touch with Wolfyisme
Free online dating with Wolfyisme

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Tbh i have no idea hoe fr this will go but heres my shot. I really just want a loyal, chill lass whose just as dorky as I am and wholl be by my side 100 percent through everythinging.

Recent status...

Dating is just awkward moments and one person wants more than the other. It's just that constant strangeness. I think it's a very real thing.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: like a chimney
  • Has children: none

Interests...

BMX/skating Chess Cooking Gaming Martial arts Music Playing an instrument Poetry Restaurant Singing Surfing/body boarding Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of Wolfyisme...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Wolfyisme seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Wolfyisme by signing in or registering.