Sdobs028, looking for a man for anything

Aged 29 and living in Centreville, Virginia, United States

Im a full time student majoring in psychology. I also work full time in the restaurant business. I love my dog and typically all animals really. I like to go and have drinks and just have a relaxed chill time. Im not a fighter and dont like to get mixed up in any drama.


  Get in touch with Sdobs028
Free online dating with Sdobs028

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Im looking for somebody that can chill. Maybe have some drinks or whatever. I live an already busy life so i just dont do the clingy thing.

Recent status...

Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Bird watching Card games Cooking Drinking games Football Jigsaws Music Pub Travelling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does Sdobs028 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Sdobs028 by signing in or registering.