Kcard1822, looking for a man for anything

Aged 21 and living in Lewes, Delaware, United States

I stopped dating for six months a year ago. Dating requires a lot of energy and focus.


  Get in touch with Kcard1822
Free online dating with Kcard1822

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

When you hold me in your arms, are you the type of person that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure!

Recent status...

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Cooking Cycling DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drinking games Fashion Fishing Football Gymnastics Horse riding Keeping fit Music Photograpy Restaurant Sailing Singing Singing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding The gym Travelling Walking/rambling Yoga and meditation

More photos of Kcard1822...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Kcard1822 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kcard1822 by signing in or registering.