SglDADrdy4XX34, looking for a man or woman for anything

Aged 35 and living in Prestonsburg, Kentucky, United States

Local, humble, clean, disease free, hard worker, full time sgl Dad 2 kids, small business owner, and I love humor, NOT SHY, but treat ppl the u should.. Busy schedule but can brk away long as mk a date with little notice, acording how close, could be mins.. lol, Need some well deserved NSA ME TIME!!


  Get in touch with SglDADrdy4XX34
Free online dating with SglDADrdy4XX34

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

LOCAL NSA SEEKER, clean and disease free!! Easy 2 get along with, not afraid 2 say what she wants, and enjoys receiving oral is A huge PLUS!!

Recent status...

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Cooking Extreme sports Football Martial arts Music Playing an instrument The gym Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of SglDADrdy4XX34...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does SglDADrdy4XX34 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message SglDADrdy4XX34 by signing in or registering.