flirtatious2020, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 39 and living in Osborne Park, Western Australia, Australia

I’m a fun, easy going and caring guy, I enjoy being out and about and being active, I can get quite busy at times and hardworking most days with work, I am self-determined, enjoy living an independent life and a good listener. I’m ready to meet someone special and willing to give what it takes to be in a successful relationship.


  Get in touch with flirtatious2020
Free online dating with flirtatious2020

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I don't know what I'm looking for but I will know when I've found it

Recent status...

Flirtatious2020 has not updated their status yet.

My attributes...

  • Height: prefer not to say
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Cooking Dancing Keeping fit Music Pool/snooker Pub Strip poker Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of flirtatious2020...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does flirtatious2020 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message flirtatious2020 by signing in or registering.