Gshshshhshs, looking for a man or woman for prefer not to say

Aged 2020 and living in Kaladungi, Uttaranchal, India

I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to "things" and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car


  Get in touch with Gshshshhshs
Free online dating with Gshshshhshs

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus.

Recent status...

Hi

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: amber
  • Drinking habits: prefer not to say
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Astrology Bird watching Bonsai Burping the alphabet Card games Chess Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drag queen act Dressing up/role play Drinking games Gardening Horse riding IT/the Internet Jigsaws

Does Gshshshhshs seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Gshshshhshs by signing in or registering.