schultzmoon13, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 57 and living in Denver, Colorado, United States

A little about me, I am an easy going, positive person who loves to laugh and am almost always happy. Honesty, integrity and communication is very important to me. I enjoy traveling and socializing but I also like spending time at home working on a project could be as simple as cooking a new dish and with someone is a lot more fun than by myself, especially with wine or relaxing with a good book or movie. My family is important to me because i believe they are Gods gift to us. I like to think that I live a healthy lifestyle of eating right and exercising. I like being outdoors, i.e. dining, listening to live music, going for walks, etc. and I love playing golf. I am a man of faith.


  Get in touch with schultzmoon13
Free online dating with schultzmoon13

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I would love to meet someone with similar interests and beliefs for a long term relationship.

Recent status...

The one who persists wins

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Cloud watching Cooking Cycling Dancing Drinking games Extreme sports Fashion Fishing Football Gardening Horse whispering Juggling Photograpy Playing an instrument Singing Travelling Watching movies

More photos of schultzmoon13...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does schultzmoon13 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message schultzmoon13 by signing in or registering.