Brownwolf77, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 37 and living in Norwalk, California, United States

Hi my name is Mario and am looking for a cool fun girl to be frieds with benefits with and hook up on a weekly basis .


  Get in touch with Brownwolf77
Free online dating with Brownwolf77

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

You should message me if you are Smart, Sexy, Sophisticated, Sassy and Spontaneous.

Recent status...

Good-looking individuals are treated better than homely ones in virtually every social situation, from dating to trial by jury.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Bird watching Bonsai Card games Cloud watching Cooking Cycling Extreme sports Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Martial arts Motor sports Music Poetry Pottery Reading Restaurant Strip poker Theatre Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Brownwolf77...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Brownwolf77 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Brownwolf77 by signing in or registering.