Erosaustin95, looking for a woman for prefer not to say

Aged 53 and living in New York, New York, United States

I am a divorced father with an adult old son, own a European financial firm and am the founder of a humanitarian foundation with global projects. Travel often on business and can easily travel to meet in person once we begin communications.


  Get in touch with Erosaustin95
Free online dating with Erosaustin95

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a Lady of substance, not someone young whom can easily date my son.. The Lady must have grace, elegance, be smart, funny and have great character.

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Astrology Chess Cooking Cycling Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fashion Golf Gymnastics Keeping fit Martial arts Motor sports Music Photograpy Racket sports Reading Restaurant Theatre Travelling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of Erosaustin95...

Does Erosaustin95 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Erosaustin95 by signing in or registering.