TammiLynn, looking for a man for a casual relationship

Aged 40 and living in Pensacola, Florida, United States

I'm a family first lady. I love spending time with my teen kids. I like spending time at home or going out..kids always welcome to tag along. I also love gaming..anime..movies..cooking and basically nerding out.


  Get in touch with TammiLynn
Free online dating with TammiLynn

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Must be hard working..smart..funny..laid back and a family guy. Please be a gentleman and be completely up front.

Recent status...

A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Astrology Chess Cooking DIY Gaming Gardening IT/the Internet Martial arts Music Origami Photograpy Reading Travelling Watching movies

More photos of TammiLynn...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does TammiLynn seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message TammiLynn by signing in or registering.