Moore662, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 34 and living in Birmingham, Alabama, United States

I'm not great at dating, but I need toWhen you hold me in your arms, are you the type of person that will make me feel safe and I'm PriscillaMoore by name but my friends call me Cilla.I am 32 years of age,..I am very honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun adventure, with a compassionate and generous nature. Some time I have a wild adventurous side of me, I definitely have morals and integrity but some time its guide my behavior in some ways or another. I don't play games with a person heart or their feelings or emotions.. I am very ambitious and intelligent woman. I also have a wonderful attitude about life warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure! do it to relax.


  Get in touch with Moore662
Free online dating with Moore662

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage and i know it takes two people to make a relationship and i want a relationship where age and distance does not bothers me ..I am looking forward to meet a man who is loving,caring,honest,romantic,committed,devoted,loyal,faithful and trust worthy that i will give my love to and am willing to relocate with the right man when i meet him.I am honest and expect the same in return so i will like my Man to be very honest with me from the beginning.I don't play games with peoples Emotion so i will not like you to play games with me either.I have to with all honesty I'm not into playing games

Recent status...

We're born alone, we live alone, we die alone. Only through our love and friendship can we create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Cooking Cycling Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Drinking games Fashion Fishing Ghosthunting Golf Horse riding Horse whispering Keeping fit Origami Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pottery Pub Reading Restaurant Singing Singing Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Moore662...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Moore662 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Moore662 by signing in or registering.