Callaplumber, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 75 and living in Hesperia, California, United States

Like open spaces, camping, fishing, shooting (inanimate objects), dining out, cuddling. No drugs. Prefer cargo pants & T-shirt, but comfortable in suit. Currently have FULL beard and ponytail. Ponytail can go and beard can be trimmed. Not big on sports but love cars, planes, trains (guy things). Women are equal but I'll still hold doors for you. My turn ons- Sense of humor, affectionate,caring My turn offs- Jealousy, deceit and drama


  Get in touch with Callaplumber
Free online dating with Callaplumber

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Perhaps it could be you?

Recent status...

Average easygoing guy looking for companionship.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Fishing Motor sports Restaurant Travelling Walking/rambling

More photos of Callaplumber...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Callaplumber seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Callaplumber by signing in or registering.