CoulduBe, looking for a woman for friendship

Aged 62 and living in Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

I guess I would describe myself as in urban cowboy. LOL I enjoyed my jeans, boots and cowboy hat but not always. I have been separated/divorced for almost 10 years now and now I believe it’s time to start enjoying my life again. I have two wonderful children and three beautiful grandchildren who I adore. I enjoy going to the movies, out to eat sometimes, drives in the country, going camping in my fifth wheel in the summertime And just holding hands walking in the park or at the county fair. Are you supposed to kiss on the first date?


  Get in touch with CoulduBe
Free online dating with CoulduBe

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

The average woman who is honest friendly. Must be single or divorced. Who has some of my interests and who would like to have a friendship .

Recent status...

CoulduBe has not updated their status yet.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cycling Fishing Football Gardening Horse riding Photograpy Reading Restaurant Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of CoulduBe...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does CoulduBe seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message CoulduBe by signing in or registering.