wong05400, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 58 and living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I am a very Loyal, Loving, Intuitive, Kind, Intelligent Man and Positive Person.... I am Optimistic, never give up and hope for the Best..... I know how to communicate without yelling, and I am a Passionate Listener too..... I enjoy travelling, listening to Music, going out and walking on the beach holding hands...... In people, I Appreciate Kindness, Understanding, Love and wish to Enjoy life


  Get in touch with wong05400
Free online dating with wong05400

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to find such a woman who will respect and understand me..... But the most important thing is that she should value me and our relationship.... I want to feel that she wants to be with nobody else, but me, because I will not change her for anybody too.... Also I want my future woman to be Clever, Attractive, Kind, Strong and with a Good Sense of Humor...... she must be Family-Oriented

Recent status...

True love is worth sacrificing

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Fishing Music

More photos of wong05400...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does wong05400 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message wong05400 by signing in or registering.