nelson52, looking for a man or woman for friendship

Aged 51 and living in Edam-Volendam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Relationships in general make people a bit nervous. It's about trust. Do I trust you enough to goi am a simple, friendly, lovely single dad, i love to spend time with my kids and i am very much family oriented as my kids are everything and all i have got ... i love to playgames, go to the beach, and listerning to good music, i also love movie and i am very hardworking as i take my job as serious as my family ...i am not a perfect being .. so i dont want to be seen as perfect .. i just want to be seen as me and take me for who i am and not what i am there?


  Get in touch with nelson52
Free online dating with nelson52

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm a guy looking for companionship in my next adventure. Are you looking for the same?

Recent status...

Blacks are saying that the old contract with America is null and void.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: like a fish
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Beatboxing Bonsai Chess Dancing Dressing up/role play Fashion Gardening

More photos of nelson52...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does nelson52 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message nelson52 by signing in or registering.