HellzAngel365, looking for a man for a casual relationship

Aged 45 and living in London, Ohio, United States

Divorced. Caucasian. All my children are over 18. Blonde mix. Average with few extra. Social Smoker. Social Drinker. Enjoys life. Enjoys good times. Enjoys humor. Enjoys good people. Enjoys good fun. Enjoys good conversations. Let's have a beer.


  Get in touch with HellzAngel365
Free online dating with HellzAngel365

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Looking to date/ hang out but nothing serious. Prefers London,Ohio or Columbus,Ohio area. Social Smoker. Chew is fine too. LOL Social Drinker. Humorous. Enjoys conversations. Enjoys good times. Average to average with few extra is perfectly fine. Beer belly fine too.

Recent status...

Looking to date/hang out but nothing serious.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Fashion Fishing Football Martial arts Motor sports Music Watching movies

Does HellzAngel365 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message HellzAngel365 by signing in or registering.