Jessycalove, looking for a man or woman for a serious relationship

Aged 33 and living in New York, New York, United States

I'm a loving, open minded person and an animal lover. I love to cook, swim, read, listen to music, mostly countryside. I enjoy nature and appreciate a serene and quiet environment, I also love to enjoy the breeze and view at the beach, not only is it satisfying but it feels refreshing when I do that.


  Get in touch with Jessycalove
Free online dating with Jessycalove

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

A loving man who is independent, empathetic, caring, passionate and humorous.

Recent status...

Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Astrology Bird watching Cloud watching Clubbing Cooking Dressing up/role play Fashion Fishing Gardening

More photos of Jessycalove...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Jessycalove seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jessycalove by signing in or registering.