MyNameABorat, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 22 and living in Hayes, Middlesex, United Kingdom

My name is Jordan I'm 6'1 and I'm outgoing, passionate and fun. I love any woman who knows how to have fun and make a night we night forget.


  Get in touch with MyNameABorat
Free online dating with MyNameABorat

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Looking for a woman who knows how to have fun and create an amazing night.

Recent status...

People could rationally decide that prolonged relationships take up too much time and effort and that they'd much rather do other kinds of things. But most people are afraid of rejection.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my bottom
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Cycling Dancing Drinking games Extreme sports Gaming IT/the Internet Keeping fit Music Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pub Reading Strip poker Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does MyNameABorat seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message MyNameABorat by signing in or registering.