alleybitty1, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 62 and living in Greensburg, Indiana, United States

I am a single divorced older guy who adores the woman he is with as long as she don't constantly want to argue I hate arguing I love animals I like to take walks, go to flea markets, watch tv, go out ,stay in and please my girl...


  Get in touch with alleybitty1
Free online dating with alleybitty1

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone who is fun, affectionate, spontaneous, non argumentative, sexy which could be most all girls, and if we are in a relationship she has to be faithful that's a deal breaker and preferably no full body art I don't think that is very sexy on a womans body..

Recent status...

I am a divorced guy who has been alone for several years I like to have quiet evenings at home, take walks, go to flea markets, play with my animals, go out to eat and pretty much anything anyone else would do.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my muscles
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Bird watching Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Extreme sports Football Gaming Gardening IT/the Internet Jigsaws Motor sports Music Restaurant Theatre Travelling Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of alleybitty1...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does alleybitty1 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message alleybitty1 by signing in or registering.