Kurooooo, looking for a woman for friendship

Aged 19 and living in Glassboro, New Jersey, United States

Im broke & bored, and i need a distraction. Oh and i love calisthenics, i sing sometimes, people say im fun to talk to? i dont really know. Majoring in psychology and kickboxing runs in my family...idfk just say hi


  Get in touch with Kurooooo
Free online dating with Kurooooo

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Yeah, a cool person. Someone that has motives and arent afraid to admit when they are wrong. im only looking for a friend lol

Recent status...

Smart women love smart men more than smart men love smart women.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Chess Cycling Gaming Gymnastics Keeping fit Martial arts Music Racket sports Reading Singing Singing The gym Yoga and meditation

More photos of Kurooooo...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Kurooooo seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kurooooo by signing in or registering.