Raiderette40, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 41 and living in Easton, Pennsylvania, United States

I'm a 40 year old female I look young for my age I live alone I have my own place I have no kids I love playing video games I cook an bake I'm going to school to get my GED I'm also taking a college course in Word Excel I'm going to be writing a horror script soon I'm very lovable down to earth person I have a sense of humor I'm very faithful an loyal I'm looking for a blk male between the ages of 34-48 yrs old in the New York area I also love cuddling I love horror movies They're my favorite I also like comedy an action movies also


  Get in touch with Raiderette40
Free online dating with Raiderette40

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want a man that doesn't cheat lie or play mind games Or is arrogant or a narcassist I want a man that is loving kind caring lovable faithful has a sense of humor

Recent status...

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Astrology Card games Cooking Fashion Football Gaming IT/the Internet Music Restaurant Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Raiderette40...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Raiderette40 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Raiderette40 by signing in or registering.