curious256, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 36 and living in Woodville, Alabama, United States

I've been married for 5, years to a woman who is mentally, and emotionally abusive that I have a 3, year old baby boy with; which is literally the only reason I’m with her at the moment, but a person can only take so much.

  Get in touch with curious256
Free online dating with curious256

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I need someone who has a good attitude about life, that doesn’t take out their frustrations on the people they claim to love, someone who’s passionate, and loves great sex.

Recent status...

Nothing defines humans better than their willingness to do irrational things in the pursuit of phenomenally unlikely payoffs. This is the principle behind lotteries, dating, and religion.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Card games Cooking Fishing Gaming Strip poker Travelling Watching movies

More photos of curious256...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does curious256 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message curious256 by signing in or registering.