christiemoore, looking for a man for marriage

Aged 31 and living in Bell, Florida, United States

I'm someone that is very open minded, caring, fun loving and like to help other people that need help. I like to travelling, shopping and cooking during my leisure time. I am someone that have good sense of humour, I'm here hoping to meet the right man here and see what happen next. have been single for the past few years due situation around me in the last few years.


  Get in touch with christiemoore
Free online dating with christiemoore

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for someone that is open minded, caring, fun loving and honest person who enjoy nature, to make use of natural things around. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-time.Must be hardworking person, smart, intelligent and like to travel and spend time with friends and family.

Recent status...

Love happens when you meet the right one that you both connect

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Fashion Football Golf Horse riding Keeping fit Photograpy Playing an instrument Reading The gym Theatre Travelling

More photos of christiemoore...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does christiemoore seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message christiemoore by signing in or registering.