Tattedhonky7, looking for a woman for flirty fun

Aged 38 and living in Plainfield, Indiana, United States

I love learning new things any chance I'm given, and am an all around respectful and considerate man. I'm shy at, but open up quickly if in the presence of compatible person. I love anything art(Pisces), and am creative and fun loving also. I take care of my priorities and responsibilities, but also mix pleasure with business after the business is established of course. Mainly, my gma raised me to do unto others, as they do unto you...


  Get in touch with Tattedhonky7
Free online dating with Tattedhonky7

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for older mature women who are open minded and drama free. Preferably artistic and creative personality, with a responsible, yet fun and outgoing, bone in their body..

Recent status...

I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Art/sculpture DIY Fishing Football IT/the Internet Martial arts Motor sports Music Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Reading Strip poker Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Tattedhonky7...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Tattedhonky7 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Tattedhonky7 by signing in or registering.