Daddydom66, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 52 and living in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States to treat a woman with kindness and respect outside the bedroom, I'm very gentle and kind to ladies. But behind closed doors, she's my submissive who uses her body to pleasure her master.

  Get in touch with Daddydom66
Free online dating with Daddydom66

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'm a dominant man looking for a true submissive woman for a long-term dom/sub relationship.

Recent status...

I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


BMX/skating Card games Cooking Cycling DIY Dancing Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Fishing Football Ghosthunting Horse riding Martial arts Model making Motor sports Music Photograpy Pool/snooker Reading Strip poker

More photos of Daddydom66...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Daddydom66 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Daddydom66 by signing in or registering.