palymate, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 34 and living in Shelby, North Carolina, United States

Very girly, spontaneous, limited for time, so I would love someone who wants to have regular..but really GOOD quickies! Wont always have to be... but someone willing to play and go with mutual satisfaction....


  Get in touch with palymate
Free online dating with palymate

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want someone who is very private, can respect my privacy... and freaky like me ;) Please be girly!

Recent status...

I am hoping to find a sexy girl to have casual encounters with in my area, and who can respect privacy. We can slip around in the car, a dressing room, or our whatever is spontaneously fun! Please be girly and clean :)

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Fashion Keeping fit Music Reading Restaurant The gym Watching movies

Does palymate seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message palymate by signing in or registering.