estelle11, looking for a man for a casual relationship

Aged 26 and living in Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States

I am a straight forward woman who love people being honest to me, i love surfing because i believed that surfer girls rip and they're hot but when i'm bored i love to be online to see if there is something interesting to talk and most specially meet a mysterious guy. I've been heart broken so many times so i learned that not all love story has a happy ending. Life is too short, people change and things goes wrong but always remember that life must go on ,pick yourself up and have fun, you'll never know what adventure is waiting for you. i love being cuddle , a sweet kiss will make me feel i am very special, i don't know why is that so, but i really love it. I hate wasting time, if you want to do something, do it with no doubt, go for it!! no one can control your life but YOU !


  Get in touch with estelle11
Free online dating with estelle11

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am interested in an intelligent man , worker and good with the heart of a woman, must have goals and dreams to meet and work to get them everyday and not be afraid to join their lives in love and work to be always happy. Just be honest, if your into a serious relationship.. i don't mind,why not i'm single, if you are just for fun .. don't worry i am 100% open minded and a lot of idea on my mind to share. Since 2016 i am meeting people online and so far it makes my life exciting but if you are just here to waste your time for dirty talks sorry i am not what you are looking for. sorry i am just being honest here. I'm always excited meeting people online to have new friend out there it made my life satisfied and contended. Now, if you are up for something, you can send me your email and when i'm online i'll message you asap. Keep Safe mwuaaaa .

Recent status...

Chat anyone ? who's free ?

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my vitals
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: grey
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Gaming Surfing/body boarding Travelling

More photos of estelle11...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does estelle11 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message estelle11 by signing in or registering.