Samanthacare2love, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 39 and living in Santa Clara, California, United States

I'm a HAPPY person who is...Down-to-Earth and Easy-going,.... I don't need material things to be happy. I'm happiest when I'm with the special people in my life who love me for who I am and vice versa. Nothing brings me more joy than sharing laughs and making fun memories with the people in my life or when I know I've made a difference in someones life by showing them how amazing they are. I am always seeking to grow and evolve as a person! . I like to go with the flow of life and I do very well without drama in my life. A hike to the top of a mountain or down a trail is very grounding to me. Being in nature, by the my favorite places to be. Keeping active is important to me. Living a healthy lifestyle helps me to enjoy my life even more. I LOVE spending time with happy and fun loving people! In a nutshell, I just enjoy living.....Life is good..To complete my happy life I'd like to meet someone to share mutual interests with and maybe find some new ones together. Someone honest, easy-going, fun to be around, lives a healthy lifestyle, and enjoys life...Can see the humor in things and has a happy and positive outlook on life. Someone who enjoys life as I do and wants to explore even more reasons to love their life! Is this you? Are you willing to take a chance and see what could happen? There's not enough pictures or words that can paint a complete picture of who someone is....There's much more to this story than can be outlined here

  Get in touch with Samanthacare2love
Free online dating with Samanthacare2love

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I'd like to find someone who is honest, romantic, loving, and looking for a relationship with someone special. My desire on any day is to be on a beach or boat somewhere

Recent status...

Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Acting Cloud watching Cooking Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fishing Gardening Golf Horse riding Magic Martial arts Music Reading Singing Singing Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of Samanthacare2love...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Samanthacare2love seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Samanthacare2love by signing in or registering.