graacee21, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 39 and living in Garfield, New Jersey, United States

Joined this site because I want to meet my true love and start a family. In a man I appreciate intelligence, strength, responsibility and loyalty. I would like to see a gentle, caring, romantic man with good taste and good sense of humor next to me. I miss a half of me. But it doesn’t mean that I am not complete. I am looking for someone who will be a real world for me! I know that in love there is no age, distance or race. I believe love is important with a sincere soul, faithful heart and desire to fulfill your partner’s everyday life with bright emotions and happiness as his happiness is the most important thing in the world. For me love means to have in your life someone whose desires, hopes and ideas are as important as your own. For me love is a respect, trust and endless passion. It is the only one road to heaven.It is not so easy to describe the values, which I want to see in my future beloved. Sometimes it is enough even a slight smile to understand that it maybe your person. Am I right? But nevertheless, I want to meet a caring, loving, smart and polite man, who fulfills my life with love. A man, who has a strong life position, and always goes ahead. A man, who can surround me his care and tenderness. Surely I will always be ready to give the same for him, I will be ready to give all my big heart. I dream to meet a man, who appreciates family values and dreams to create his own happy and loving family…

  Get in touch with graacee21
Free online dating with graacee21

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Looking a for a partner that is serious and who is willing to be with me

Recent status...

Self Description: I'm a gentle woman. Emotional, sensual and bright as a summer butterfly. I think I'm the one that you can call "real blonde". I love to laugh and my laughter is like ringing of a small silver bell. I believe in kindness and in eter

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Cooking Dancing Watching movies

More photos of graacee21...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does graacee21 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message graacee21 by signing in or registering.