DavidMorris, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 57 and living in Clifton, New Jersey, United States

I was born in Sweden raise as a Christian and I fear God, so I live my life with the (Golden Rule) Matthew 7:12, “Do whatever you wish that others would do to you, do also to them”. Well for fun I like to golf, football ( I am Angel’s fan),baseball,ice-hockey but love soccer more. I like any outdoor activities,from swimming to jet skiing, snowmobiling,and mountain climbing but what I do mostly is working out (gym) fitness. I like little things, like the smell of cut grass and wet pavement from the rain, scent of candles, red wine and martinis, horseplay, time with my daughter. You are in for a treat. I also like trying new and interesting places to eat. I am not an extrovert but I could be shy at times. I hate selfish, self-centered people.


  Get in touch with DavidMorris
Free online dating with DavidMorris

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together,understanding,caring,loving partner

Recent status...

Falling in love and having a relationship are two different things.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Fishing Golf Rugby Sailing Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of DavidMorris...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does DavidMorris seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message DavidMorris by signing in or registering.