kokensha, looking for a man for friendship

Aged 32 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I like to be challenged and enjoy people who are willing to hang in there with me for a good conversation or debate. I always seek knowledge and love to learn new things, am caring and love to hear people's life story. I have a huge heart, very simple and down to earth, I love kids and like to be treated just the way I want people around me to be treated.... I believe in strong family values, to me love is what we need and we have only a little time.


  Get in touch with kokensha
Free online dating with kokensha

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together.

Recent status...

Love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Dancing Fashion

More photos of kokensha...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does kokensha seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message kokensha by signing in or registering.