Me12154994, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 20 and living in Sims, North Carolina, United States

I'm just looking for a sexual relationship which includes anal oral and regular sex.I like role playing, drinking pee from ***, having sex in cars, showers, pools, female public restrooms, and outside.I can't travel but hoping you can.Won't pay for sex and won't signup for sex verification.Would like to play strip poker with some sexual aspects in it.


  Get in touch with Me12154994
Free online dating with Me12154994

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Can't travel but if you like sex outdoors I can do that in my backyard.I'll have sex anywhere as long as it's in a specific time frame.I'll do anal, oral, and regular.If you want I can do all your holes.I like teacher and mom role playing.If you want to find out more about the role play text at 2522305980 or email at jasshe4994@gmail.com

Recent status...

Females who like role play, are submissive, and will take anal.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Chess Dancing Dressing up/role play Gaming Gymnastics Music Playing an instrument Reading Singing Vollyball Watching movies

More photos of Me12154994...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Me12154994 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Me12154994 by signing in or registering.