Kellygonzalez, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 28 and living in Dallas, Texas, United States

My name is kelly Gonzalez. I’m a foreign exchange student at university of Texas. My dads Cuban and my moms Mexican. I love nachos and I love pets. And I love video games


  Get in touch with Kellygonzalez
Free online dating with Kellygonzalez

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who can stay with me and make me happy. Someone nice that can appreciate the universe

Recent status...

I’m kelly a foreign exchange student at university of Texas, studying psychology. I’m Cuban with a bit of Mexican. I have a puppy Troy and I love video games and I’m a Starbucks girl. I’m a decent girl but a bit naughty. I speak fluent Spanish. I

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: my chest or cleavage
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Gaming Music Restaurant The gym Vollyball Watching movies

More photos of Kellygonzalez...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Kellygonzalez seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kellygonzalez by signing in or registering.