Jstlking1, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 65 and living in Schenectady, New York, United States

Online dating is new to me and I'm a bit nervous so go easy with me. I play guitar write music and poetry. Own a 18 pound shi tzu who is my best buddy. Like to go for long rides in my corvette. Like dining out camping an an occasional glass of wine. Like jazz and blues. Will you still need me. Will you still date me. When I’m 64. Actually don’t look feel or act it.


  Get in touch with Jstlking1
Free online dating with Jstlking1

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and is reasonably fit. Likes music and enjoys travel. Must be non smoker. Must have a sense of humor and be affectionate. Must like dogs.

Recent status...

Whenever you look back you see life is short in the grand scheme of things. Why be alone and lonely along the way. That’s why God created man and woman. The secret is to look forward and find that special someone for yourself. Everyone needs someone.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Reading Restaurant Travelling Watching movies

More photos of Jstlking1...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Jstlking1 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jstlking1 by signing in or registering.