Linda1144, looking for a man for a serious relationship

Aged 30 and living in Columbus, Ohio, United States

Respect and careering.That is what I value most in Man I am very Honest and upfront .always on the Go .....always curiouse and motivated to meet new people. I'm very easy going and Romantic..Got great sense of humor, I am confident, intelligent, yet cherish my time at home. I have a great career and have an outgoing personality.love to laugh and like to make people laugh caring affectionate love to cuddle. Artistic, Compulsive Easygoing Flexible Open-minded, Low Maintenance, Sensitive Nurturing Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious Responsible.I love positive people and am very selective with my friends.


  Get in touch with Linda1144
Free online dating with Linda1144

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I take thing's for face value so I don't like people who don't mean what they say.I'm soft and gentle with those who are soft and gentle. I'm very passionate about love and most every issue. I am a thinker and want someone who also knows how to use their brain, and I love to do many things but my favorites are dancing, listening to music, traveling anywhere and everywhere I can afford, (whether its by planes, trains, or automobiles I do Believe in Love at First sight and i believe In Getting to know them ....and i do Belive in LOVE.I`m looking for someone to love me for me and respect me for who I am, Someone that we can both love each Other unconditionally share 50/50 never cheat or lie ....I want someone that would be faithfully to me and cherish me like a Queen, I don't want a Man for what he could do for me or offer me .. though im not rich .... but I believe love is more than money I want a real man to love me for real love

Recent status...

Nothing defines humans better than their willingness to do irrational things in the pursuit of phenomenally unlikely payoffs. This is the principle behind lotteries, dating, and religion.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Beatboxing Bird watching Cloud watching Dancing Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Fashion Football

Does Linda1144 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Linda1144 by signing in or registering.