lovergirl9564, looking for a man for prefer not to say

Aged 35 and living in Strongsville, Ohio, United States

I'm ready to begin a new chapter in my life.I am a kind loving woman. I'm generous and thoughtful. I give 100% of me. I have a lot of energy and like to work out or play sports. I truly enjoy being physically and emotionally close to my man and I love to spoil him and dining out for no reason other than to show how much I care about him. I am also content watching TV at times and snuggling. I'm extremely affectionate and need someone who is the same Looking for someone who enjoys life, makes me smile, who's kindhearted and is looking to start that new chapter with me. if you think i spark your interest why cant you take a lead and figure out the puzzle Here's a quick list of a price you'll get if you did take your time in going through my profile, just put this numbers on your cell and send me a text, and let see what happens from there.... (4)...Honesty (4)...Love (0)...Happiness (2)....Trust (6)...Commitment (6)...Communication (3)...Believe (7)...Romance (4)....Cuddling (1)...Constant messaging. I want a smart man who is intelligent enough to figure out my puzzle


  Get in touch with lovergirl9564
Free online dating with lovergirl9564

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa. While navigating life together, we are caring and concerned for each other's well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits. If you want to email me just leave a way to get in touch with you.

Recent status...

Looking for a real man for serious relationship, I'm not here to play any games all i want is to meet my soul mate

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Fashion Fishing Golf Horse riding Music Pottery Reading Travelling Watching movies

More photos of lovergirl9564...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does lovergirl9564 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message lovergirl9564 by signing in or registering.