singlemother, looking for a man or woman for a serious relationship

Aged 24 and living in Chicago, Illinois, United States

**Must warn you i can be a lil difficult at times very spoil & a bug on the other hand very freaky in the bed. I have a good heart and just trying to find my soul mate i want too get married one day just looking into dating right now . I'm very outgoing and fun to be with I just wanna be in love eat good and get thick as hell . Hate stressing and I need someone real in my life that actually loves me .I love working out as well and getting money. Hopefully i Find A Good Guy Before I Go Gay i never really had a girlfriend but i love me sum women to so open to women as well Cause Tired Of Lier's , Cheaters and abusive *** nigaks. I want a man that his love is so strong that i wan't leave him even if the next nigak had more money then him or look better then him **** Tbh I'm that kinda women who will love you don't mind sticking around **** I need love in my life . I want it all a happy family not to much to ask . currently starting college this fall so need someone on the same page as me trying to do be someone in life tired of street nigaks i need a real man/women with a job or in school. I'm also looking for new friends i love meeting new people just hit me up on snap chat queennana21 wannna get to know me more just ask questions .

  Get in touch with singlemother
Free online dating with singlemother

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Just trying find Mr.right someone with the same heart as me very sweet and faithful and loving don 't matter weather women or men . must be fun and very outgoing also just for me . want's to get married one day

Recent status...

Hit me Up On Snap Chat If wish To Contact Me Find Out More Queennana21

My attributes...

  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


Cooking Dancing Extreme sports Gaming Keeping fit Music Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of singlemother...

Hit Me Up On Snap chat Queennana21

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does singlemother seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message singlemother by signing in or registering.