caspylussy, looking for a woman for a serious relationship

Aged 42 and living in Greenwich, London, United Kingdom

Opps im not really good at talking about myself but i think im a man of integrity,i love to put people first before worrying about myself,im very open minded,easy going and have a great sense of humor,love to read articles during my free time and oh yeah i love to cook,love to live life and enjoy every bit of it.


  Get in touch with caspylussy
Free online dating with caspylussy

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

A woman that knows what she want in life,easy going and understanding actually im a kind of man that prefer inner beauty anyway but if she's facially beautiful oh then thats a plus LOL

Recent status...

Save a boyfriend for a rainy day - and another, in case it doesn't rain.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my face
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Beatboxing Dancing Football Gaming Golf Music Pool/snooker Reading Sailing Singing The gym Watching movies Yoga and meditation

More photos of caspylussy...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does caspylussy seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message caspylussy by signing in or registering.