BlueFlare1, looking for a man or woman for anything

Aged 19 and living in Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States

I like to think I’m a pretty respectable guy, but like anyone I still have my flaws. I love reading and my favorite place to go is the mountains!


  Get in touch with BlueFlare1
Free online dating with BlueFlare1

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Fun girl who like to go out and do things, but still also loves just staying at home and cuddling or *** our brains out. Love a girl who’s open to trying things too.

Recent status...

People could rationally decide that prolonged relationships take up too much time and effort and that they'd much rather do other kinds of things. But most people are afraid of rejection.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Gaming Music Reading Restaurant Singing Singing Strip poker Theatre Watching movies

More photos of BlueFlare1...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does BlueFlare1 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message BlueFlare1 by signing in or registering.