Adamsd121, looking for a woman for marriage

Aged 59 and living in Central Bridge, New York, United States

I am a fun loving man, jovial, kind, easy going, lovely and passionate man. I like to have fun, work, travel, Play, and smile My hobbies include Jogging, Basket ball, Swimming, Music, Traveling to other countries, Cooking etc.


  Get in touch with Adamsd121
Free online dating with Adamsd121

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Am looking for the right woman I could spend the rest of my life with someone I could trust and give my whole life ,am new on this and distance and age is not a problem to me just want to be love.

Recent status...

Physical intimacy isn't and can never be an effective substitute for emotional intimacy.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cooking Football Golf Horse whispering Music Reading Travelling

More photos of Adamsd121...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Adamsd121 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Adamsd121 by signing in or registering.