Mike1982, looking for a man or woman for anything

Aged 39 and living in Chico, California, United States

I'm new to this internet dating. I like to sing, listen to music, and spend time outdoors. I'm a college student at CSU, Chico. I like to hang out with friends. Not much more to say about me. If you want know more, please ask. Not very good at writing these.


  Get in touch with Mike1982
Free online dating with Mike1982

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I a looking for someone easy going, non judgmental, and that's fun to be around. Age isn't a factor as long as there's chemistry.

Recent status...

Mike1982 has not updated their status yet.

My attributes...

  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: slim
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

IT/the Internet Keeping fit Music Playing an instrument Restaurant Singing Strip poker The gym

More photos of Mike1982...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Mike1982 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Mike1982 by signing in or registering.