Funguy2269, looking for a woman for flirty fun

Aged 33 and living in Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom

Hi I'm James. i like to play and watch sport. Love to stay in with a film and cuddle up or enjoy a good night out too. Please come and say hi :)


  Get in touch with Funguy2269
Free online dating with Funguy2269

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

I want someone who is fun to be around, doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who likes to be sociable but also loves nights in. Someone that likes to be adventourous in and out of the bedroom ;)

Recent status...

Funguy2269 has not updated their status yet.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'4 to 6'6 (1.93m to 1.98m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my lips
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Clubbing Cooking Cycling Dancing Dressing up/role play Drinking games Football Gardening Golf Music Pool/snooker Pub Racket sports Reading Restaurant The gym Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Funguy2269 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Funguy2269 by signing in or registering.