Wolfie6975, looking for a woman for anything

Aged 30 and living in Verona, Missouri, United States

6'2" Average build. Brown hair and eyes. Hair changes color when it grows long to being more red. I'm a bit nerdy, bit sporty, bit outdoorsy, and a bit of a few other things. Anything more and I'd be more than willing to answer :)


  Get in touch with Wolfie6975
Free online dating with Wolfie6975

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

Girl with desire, passion for something, anything. Someone who can talk about anything or listen to anything depending on the situation. Willing to take it slow or fast depending on the connection.

Recent status...

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: my legs
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Cooking Gaming IT/the Internet Magic Music Origami Watching movies Writing/blogging

More photos of Wolfie6975...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does Wolfie6975 seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Wolfie6975 by signing in or registering.