love2licku, looking for a woman for a casual relationship

Aged 77 and living in Jackson, Missouri, United States

My main desire is total, complete satisfaction for her. I long to feel, hold, smell and especially taste ALL PARTS of a female body. Her Complete satisfaction with no regards to my own is my only concern. I have not held a woman for 13 years because of a botched surgery I cannot have a traditional physical relationship with a woman But I can ensure complete Bliss for sure. So if you MUST have something hard to get you off then I am not the one you are looking for. I am not full of myself I just know the female body and how to please it *I tell it like it is so I am just trying to be honest so there will be no surprises or expectations* Must be willing to relax and let me take full control to bring you to total and complete satisfaction. I will pay an enormous amount of attention the your ENTIRE body. There are so many places to kiss, caress and touch. I will spent AT LEAST 30 or 45 minutes if it takes that long bringing you to your peak of desire before I even think about My pleasure. By that time some licking and flicking of my tongue and a few well placed fingers you will blow an orgasm all the way to your toes.


  Get in touch with love2licku
Free online dating with love2licku

You need to be signed in to interact with this member. Sign in here or register for free if you're not already a member.

  Message member   Send gift   Report this profile

What I'm looking for...

You are Discreet - No strings some 0ne that is not grossed out by my age or the fact that the only way I can satisfy them is with a soft touch and oral sex .Must be willing to Relax and let me relieve you of all your frustrations and tension

Recent status...

A Lover with a Slow Hand and n Easy Touch

My attributes...

  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: average
  • My best feature: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Cooking Fishing Keeping fit Restaurant Strip poker Walking/rambling Watching movies

More photos of love2licku...

ColdRate this photo!Hot!

Does love2licku seem like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message love2licku by signing in or registering.